Christmas & New Year Important information...
   Timesheet Fax No: 020 3582 4071     email queries to: christmas@lovetate.co.uk



TIMESHEET DEADLINES...
Deadlines over the Festive Season are tighter than normal, so to make sure your pay is in the bank each week, your timesheets must be accurate & correctly approved by your manager.

Monday 16 December 2019:
 Deadline 4:00pm
    Timesheets by 4:00pm for pay in your bank on Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019:  Deadline 4:00pm
    Timesheets by 4:00pm for pay in your bank on Friday 27 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019:  Deadline 6:00pm
    Timesheets by 6:00pm for pay in your bank on Friday 3 January 2020

If you have a query, email christmas@lovetate.co.uk or call on
020 7256 6668 as soon as possible.


OFFICE OPENING TIMES

 Mon 23 December 2019 9:00 - 5:00pm
 Tue 24 December 2019 9:00 - 1:30pm
 Wed 25 December 2019 Office closed
 Thu 26 December 2019 Office closed
 Fri 27 December 2019 Office closed
     
 Mon 30 December 2019 9:00 - 5:00pm
 Tue 31 December 2019 9:00 - 1:30pm
 Wed 1 January 2020 Office Closed
 Thu 2 January 2020 9:00 - 5:00pm
 Fri 3 January 2020 9:00 - 5:00pm